Follow Us: Instagram | Facebook

This year’s state conference was a huge success; and was so because of all of the dedicated members who participated in this awesome event!

We have a have a gallery of images taken at the state conference here, and we have videos made by students at the state conference on our YouTube page.

We are also happy to announce the 2015-2016 state officer team…

President – Michael Canning
Vice President – Johnny Bui
Secretary – Sherry Kumar
Treasurer – Connor Wagaman
Reporter – Kiran Manisuubbu
Sergeant at Arms – Katheryn Hartley

We cannot wait to see everyone in Texas!