Follow Us: Instagram | Facebook

Delaware Department of Education

Career and Technical Education
401 Federal Street, Suite #2
Dover, DE 19901-3639
302.857.3334
mike.fitzgerald@doe.k12.de.us

State Staff

Mike Fitzgerald, State Advisor
mike.fitzgerald@doe.k12.de.us

Lindsey Klemash, Assistant State Advisor
lklemash@detsa.org

Management Team

Bob Bogdziewicz, Management Team
bbogz1965@gmail.com

Chris Meanor, Management Team
Christopher.Meanor@ncs.k12.de.us

Jermaine Wilson, Management Team
jermaine.wilson@redclay.k12.de.us

Kristen Zeman, Management Team
kristen.zeman@cr.k12.de.us

Laura Barnas, Management Team
laura.barnas@cr.k12.de.us

Roger Seedorf, Management Team
roger.seedorf@mot.k12.de.us

State Officer Team

Puiyee Kong, President
pkong@detsa.org

Sanjana Medisetty, Vice President
smedisetty@detsa.org

Anaum Allimulla, Secretary
aallimulla@detsa.org

Kate Li, Treasurer
kli@detsa.org

Anusha Devisetty, Reporter
adevisetty@detsa.org

Chuiyee Kong, Sergeant-At-Arms
ckong@detsa.org