Delaware Department of Education

Delaware Department of Education
Career and Technical Education
35 Commerce Way, Suite 1
Dover, Delaware 19904

State Staff

Mike Fitzgerald, State Advisor
mike.fitzgerald@doe.k12.de.us

Jim Medved, Management Team
jamedved66@gmail.com

Corinne Stayton, Secretary
anna.stayton@doe.k12.de.us 

Management Team

Laura Barnas, Management Team
laura.barnas@cr.k12.de.us

Christopher Harris, Management Team
christopher.harris@cr.k12.de.us

Katie Sclesky, Management Team
katelyn.sclesky@gmail.com

Roger Seedorf, Management Team
roger.seedorf@mot.k12.de.us

John Singer, Management Team
john.singer@detsa.org

Jermaine Wilson, Management Team
jermaine.wilson@redclay.k12.de.us

Kristen Zeman, Management Team
knzeman@lf.k12.de.us

State Officer Team

Connor Wagaman, President
cwagaman@detsa.org

Apuroop Mutyala, Vice President
amutyala@detsa.org

Skyler Brand, Secretary
sbrand@detsa.org

Rishi Gundakaram, Treasurer
rgundakaram@detsa.org

Priya Gupta, Reporter
pgupta@detsa.org

Tyler Rouwhorst, Sergeant-at-Arms
trouwhorst@detsa.org