Follow Us: Instagram | Facebook

Delaware Department of Education

Career and Technical Education
401 Federal Street, Suite #2
Dover, DE 19901-3639
302.857.3334
mike.fitzgerald@doe.k12.de.us

State Staff

Mike Fitzgerald, State Advisor
mike.fitzgerald@doe.k12.de.us

Lindsey Klemash, Assistant State Advisor
lklemash@detsa.org

Management Team

D Morelli, Management Team
d.morelli@irsd.k12.de.us

Laura Barnas, Management Team
laura.barnas@cr.k12.de.us

William Greider, Management Team
william.greider@redclay.k12.de.us

Kane Swaney, Management Team
kane.swaney@cr.k12.de.us

Roger Seedorf, Management Team
roger.seedorf@mot.k12.de.us

Jermaine Wilson, Management Team
jermaine.wilson@redclay.k12.de.us

Kristen Zeman, Management Team
kristen.zeman@cr.k12.de.us

Chris Meanor, Management Team
Christopher.Meanor@ncs.k12.de.us

Brendan Murphy, Management Team
Brendan.Murphy@mot.k12.de.us

State Officer Team

Karen Netto, President
knetto@detsa.org

Samra Iqbal, Vice President
siqbal@detsa.org

Zainab Almakhedhi, Secretary
zalmakhedhi@detsa.org

Natalie Yang, Treasurer
nyang@detsa.org

Samhitha Vallury, Sergeant-At-Arms
svallury@detsa.org