Delaware Department of Education

Delaware Department of Education
Career and Technical Education
35 Commerce Way, Suite 1
Dover, Delaware 19904

State Staff

Mike Fitzgerald, State Advisor
mike.fitzgerald@doe.k12.de.us

Jim Medved, Management Team
jamedved66@gmail.com

Corinne Stayton, Secretary
anna.stayton@doe.k12.de.us

 

Management Team

Christopher Harris, Management Team
christopher.harris@cr.k12.de.us

Katie Sclesky, Management Team
katelyn.sclesky@gmail.com

John Singer, Management Team
john.singer@bsd.k12.de.us

Kristen Zeman, Management Team
knzeman@lf.k12.de.us

State Officer Team

Johnny Bui, President
jbui@detsa.org

Sherry Kumar, Vice President
sherry.kumar@detsa.org

Thomas Canning, Secretary
tcanning@detsa.org

Alex Argo, Treasurer
aargo@detsa.org

Connor Wagaman, Reporter
cwagaman@detsa.org

Tyler Rouwhorst, Sergeant-at-Arms
trouwhorst@detsa.org