Follow Us: Instagram | Facebook

Delaware Department of Education

Career and Technical Education
401 Federal Street, Suite #2
Dover, DE 19901-3639
302.857.3334
mike.fitzgerald@doe.k12.de.us

State Staff

Mike Fitzgerald, State Advisor
mike.fitzgerald@doe.k12.de.us

Lindsey Klemash, Assistant State Advisor   lklemash@detsa.org

Management Team

D Morelli, Management Team
d.morelli@irsd.k12.de.us

Laura Barnas, Management Team
laura.barnas@cr.k12.de.us

Kane Swaney, Management Team
kane.swaney@cr.k12.de.us

Roger Seedorf, Management Team
roger.seedorf@mot.k12.de.us

Jermaine Wilson, Management Team
jermaine.wilson@redclay.k12.de.us

Kristen Zeman, Management Team
kristen.zeman@cr.k12.de.us

State Officer Team

Divita Taduvayi, President
dtaduvayi@detsa.org

Sophia Weldin, Vice President
sweldin@detsa.org

Priya Gupta, Secretary
pgupta@detsa.org

Akshay Bachavala, Treasurer
akshay.bachavala@detsa.org

Aniketh Avula, Reporter
aavula@detsa.org

Puiyee Kong, Sergeant-At-Arms
pkong@detsa.org